What does a successful blog mean to me? ✍️

What does a successful blog mean to me? ✍️

Β·

2 min read

🟒 What does a successful blog mean to me?

A successful blog is one that demonstrates knowledge and experience easily understood by other people. πŸ€“

🟒 Why is blogging important to me?

To find a way where I can deliver the knowledge I have in some areas and share different experiences within the hobbies and activities that I do daily. πŸ‘¨β€πŸ«

It is important to have a mechanism that allows us to open and access the mind, some do it through songs, paintings, art, dance, theater; in this case, blogging opens and shows everything we have to give. πŸ‘¨β€πŸ’»

🟒 Why post on a blog?

First, is the way to deliver knowledge to others and help reduce considerable time in seeking a solution to problems already solved. πŸ•΅οΈβ€β™‚οΈ

The second is to share part of what I do on a daily basis. πŸ“’

🟒 Finally...

It only remains to thank @mgreiler for showing the way to internalize much better what we want to write on a blog. β˜‘οΈ

Thank you for reading, and let's connect!

Thank you for reading my blog. Feel free to subscribe to my email newsletter.

Photo by Glenn Carstens-Peters on Unsplash